Skip to content

Next Event

Wivenhoe Live Summer BBQ

Sun 1st September

12:00pm–5:00pm

Wivenhoe House Hotel

WIVENHOE LIVE with live music, BBQ and garden games every Sunday of the Summer this year!

Spend sunny days outside in the gorgeous grounds of Wivenhoe House listening to some incredible live music, dining on some delicious BBQ and playing a game of giant Jenga.

July 2024

guitar landscape

Wivenhoe Live Summer BBQ

Sun 14th July
Sun 1st September

12:00pm–5:00pm

Wivenhoe House Hotel

The Mia Mammas live photo 4

The Mia Mammas

Fri 19th July

7:00pm–11:00pm

Wivenhoe House Hotel

£65pp

August 2024

Up website Event banners (Email Header) (1)

Princess Afternoon Tea

Thu 8th August

2:00pm-4:30pm

Wivenhoe House Hotel

£30pp

@reallygreatsite (2)

MJ Soul Afternoon Tea

Mon 26th August

1:00pm–4:00pm

Wivenhoe House Hotel

£47.50pp

September 2024

West End Rats Website Event banners

west end rats

Fri 20th September

7:00pm–11:00pm

Wivenhoe House Hotel

£65pp

October 2024

website header

All Star Murder mystery

Fri 25th October

7:00pm–11:pm

Wivenhoe House Hotel

£65.00pp

November 2024

christmas market

Christmas shopping experience

Sun 3rd November

11:00am-5:00pm

Wivenhoe House Hotel

£3.50pp

60s Supremes 151124 (1)

60s Supreme

Fri 15th November

7pm–11pm

Wivenhoe House Hotel

£65.00pp

Untitled design (21)

Vicar of Dibley comedy Lunch show

Sun 24th November

1:00pm–4:30pm

Wivenhoe House Hotel

£65.00pp

December 2024

Untitled design

New Year’s Eve Gala Dinner

Tue 31st December

7:15pm–1:00am

Wivenhoe House Hotel

£149.00pp

NYE24

new years eve in the park brasserie

Tue 31st December

7.30pm-1.00am

Park Brasserie at Wivenhoe House

£99 per person